Clios Series 2018

1Bernardo Povoas6438
2Tiago Ramos6344
3Filipe Silveira6328
4Antonio Joao Loureiro6281
5Francisco Pires6273
6Andre Almeida6244
7Jose Paulo Coelho6239
8Joao Pedro Sousa6215
9Daniel Gil6210
10Ricardo Baixinho6209
11Joao Silveira6192
12Diogo Franco6187
13Luis Miguel Fonseca6186
14Tiago Coelho6167
15Miguel Meleiro6162
16Alexandre Araujo266
17Joao Loureiro427
18Tiago Brito Ferreira227
19Pedro Pink10
20Fernando Alves2-10

Clios Series 2018 All Races

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.