GT Sprint 18

1Luis Miguel Fonseca12749
2Ruben Andre Cerqueira12730
3Bernardo Povoas12636
4Afonso Carvalho12523
5Joao Nuno Carvalho12471
6Antonio Joao Loureiro12438
7Joao Pedro Sousa12432
8Tiago Coelho12363
9Francisco Ferrador12335
10Vitor Bruno Silva10324
11Miguel Meleiro12321
12Joao de Carvalho10304
13Nuno Oliveira8226
14Tiago Quinta725
15Andre Almeida5-4
16Joao Torres2-42

GT Sprint 18 All Races

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.