Prototype Championship 2018

1Ricardo Santos4211
2Nuno Fernandes4193
3Tiago Castro4187
4Rui Silva Vieira4170
5Rui Pedro Oliveira4169
6Mario Jorge Cruz4138
7Sergio Castel Branco4132
8Jose Paulo Coelho4115
9Francisco Pires494
10Antonio T Ferreira492
11Jorge Andrade Moreira489
12Miguel Meleiro489
13Joao Guimaraes488
14Joao Silveira471
15Joaquim Rodrigues465
16Alan Lundgren256
17Pedro Bessa448
18Pedro Sousa Gomes228
19Diogo Manuel Alves4-9
20Alexandre Bianchi4-57

Prototype Championship 2018 All Races

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.